Happy 2nd Anniversary Opus!

I came late not just because I got the invite late but wrong time details(Oops), I came 11PM but the party started at 8! Was not supposed to go though but its Opus 2nd Anniversary that I GOT EXCITED. So I came.

The Party was still going but we missed what they prepare for the guests and media. That was sad I dont know where to start when I came to the party, I dont know if it’s done or not. I just took few photos.

Designed with a very whimsical all white furniture

Designed with a very whimsical all white furniture

Opus Anniv02Feb2013

Bianca Manalo

Bianca Manalo

Opus Anniv07Feb2013

Phoem Baranda

Phoem Baranda

Tim Yap with Friends

Tim Yap with Friends

Opus Anniv

Please if you want a good photo for me to cover, invite me with the complete details or should I say “the real details”.

XOXO,
Fashion Ate The Lawyer

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

