Flawless Introduces Most Advanced Facial to Date: Cell Booster Infusion Mask

4

I started my blog without anything in mind I just love fashion and lifestyle. I always hear and use the word Fashion, without knowing what it really means.I just thought its just another cliche word when it comes to wearing clothes.

then, I remember the first magazine that i read, it has no cover and the pages are ruined but despite of that I fell in love with the photos, then i started to love magazines, editorials even covers, started criticizing clothes and looks how they put it all together for a campaign. I find it really beautiful- the concept, the depth and the inspiration. It is indeed simple as wearing clothes but complicated and hard as Mathematics!

Then from that I started to write, take photos and attend events related to Fashion and Lifestyle. Never in my mind i imagined that I can get sponsors just by blogging! Other than David’s Salon for taking care of my hair.

Thank you Flawless Skin and Body Clinic for trusting me. I am now a proud Blogger Ambassador of Flawless. (YEEEHAAAWWW!!!)

My first ever facial experience is the most advanced facial treatment yet, Cell Booster Infusion Mask.

6

“…Cell Booster Infusion Mask is designed to perform two main functions: one, to combat the effectsof and protect the skin from the destructive free radicals that we encounter everyday; two, to rejuvenate and improve our skin’s cell architecture by nourishing it and encouraging the tissue regeneration process.” Said Rubby Sy, CEO of Flawless

It was really a must-try facial i feel so relax and stress-free after, seriously. The cold serum on your face makes you feel so heaven even the facade and facilities at their Megamall branch.

Flawless Clinic façade and facilities

Flawless Clinic façade and facilities

2

3

Perfect thing to do after a week of works with the Fashion Week and SM Aura Store Launches

I would like to thank specially Ms. Krizelle Macam, PR and Senior Marketing Officer of Flawless, you are such a blessing!
To Dra. Jennifer Samat and all the people in Flawless.

with the Flawless People and Bloggers

with the Flawless People and Bloggers

Thanks for the Cell Booster Kit! :)

Thanks for the Cell Booster Kit! 🙂

Thank you God for all. 

XOXO,
Fashion Ate The Lawyer

To know more about Flawless Cell Booster Infusion Mask
visit a Flawless Clinic near you or visit our website https://flawless.com.ph/. Stay connected, know the latest from Flawless, follow us on Facebook, Facebook.com/FlawlessFaceandBody and Twitter, Twitter.com/MyFlawless.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Flawless Introduces Most Advanced Facial to Date: Cell Booster Infusion Mask

  1. qweqweqwe best laptops for gaming asdaasfasfasf
    adasfafascxvzcxv best laptops under 500 asdadad
    gaming laptops under 500 ascadvsdbsdbd
    zxcz gaming laptops under 500 asdads
    adasfsdg best laptops under 500 xcbxbxcb
    cbcbnvbm gaming laptops under 500 ryruurt
    4uruyjfg best laptops for gaming dghkgkjhl
    678utfhg gaming laptops under 500 234tdh
    2354etyh cheap gaming laptops iuyt5
    vdfgrht best laptop under 500 546ygh

  2. I was recommended this weblog by my cousin. I’m not certain whether or not this publish is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my issue. You’re incredible! Thanks! your post about Very best Regards Veronica

Leave a Reply

