Happy 5th To Us!

Happy 5th Fashion Ate The Lawyer

Happy 5th Fashion Ate The Lawyer

 

Worpress.com is my venture on my everyday experiences from fashion, beauty and  events- to trends and everything new. It’s like a portal to give you updates on what’s hot on the plate in the fashion industry.

My first year in blogging was about my inspirational insights about life, I just wanted to voice out whats in my heart to inspire people, not expecting more, I don’t really mind if someone reads it or not, i just wanted to write. But surprisingly miguelalomajan.wordpress.com now Fashion Ate The Lawyer ( for 3 good years) gained good followers.

I would like to thank my fellow readers, thank you so much for keeping my blog active. I am really inspired to do more fashion related post for everything new till the last reader quit to read my blog ( and my hair stop growing green kidding).

To wordpress.com, you guys are the best!

To all the fashion insiders who is always there for me.

To all the PR friends who never fail to invite me for events.

 

THANK YOU.

It’s a good 5 years and more together! Cheers!

 

Your forever fashion correspondent and green hair.

 

XOXO,

Fashion Ate The Lawyer

 

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Happy 5th To Us!

  1. , Congratulations !!! May God abundantly bless you and giveyou back a thousand fold all the wonderful things you are doing . Keep wrting and keep inspiring and motivating other people … Once again thank you so much for wrting about my fashion ., you inspire me to make more beautiful creations .thank you so much for your support and thank you for your kind words for me . You just dont know fhe happiness you bring whenever a person reads something beautiful written about her which is coming from somebody who she does not know …..once again .,, Thank you from the bottom of my heart . , am praying for more success for you and more love and happiness in all that you do ….

Leave a Reply

